BCAM - Day 20

The sun showed up today, making spirits and Discovery Bay bright.

Martin's first day at home since I've been back as his meetings got cancelled.

Also, a friend who's moved back to HK came to visit and it was wonderful seeing her again. They're empty-nesting as well, so we'll commiserate/celebrate  together.

The lilies are still looking wonderful and as I haven't had many pink blip ops today, they had to be my subject again.

I'm so thrilled that my 1500th blip is still featuring in the 'Popular' page, right up there. You guys are just swell! Thank you very much.

May I ask you to please click on this link and the pink bar to raise the amount of free mammograms that are offered to women in need.
https://m.thebreastcancersite.greatergood.com/clickToGive/bcs/home?4

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.