RedDevil

By RedDevil

Magic Dragon

Decided to have lunch at a local Garden Centre… absolutely delish, enjoyed the wandering around and talked to a Horticulturist about the best way to get rid of the blighters on my Pumpkin!  She said to keep trying the Natural spray and maybe add a sticky trap….which I have!  I’m also going to try the squash method suggested by Miffy and even investigate bringing in ladybirds as suggested by Jensphotos.  At least I'm sounding determined!
 
Came across quite a few Water Dragons scampering about.  Normally a very shy creature, but guess they’ve adapted to the Garden Centre environment and used to seeing lots of people, they appeared quite tame and look prehistoric!  This one was a couple of feet long and disappeared into the pond just after I took the image.
   
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.