From Dawn to...

By DawnCHS

Dreaming

Had Joanne and Ellie round for dinner - my dad was busy helping my sister with her decorating.

After dinner, we wandered upstairs for our usual watching a DVD while I work thing. I attempt to work on some of my PhD, and we watch something - usually a TV show. We have watched Black Books, Sherlock, a few films and now we are watching Jericho. Nevyn is loving the fact we get together and do these things. I think he has missed out on company and companionship a bit.

I am having a missing Lyssa day too. I am trying SO hard to just let her do her thing - and let her dad get to grips with the problems. I just want click my fingers and have it all fixed and have her come home now. Sometimes, I wish I was a magician and could do that!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.