A wet and windy ........

 .......... Wednesday.

A quickly grabbed shot on my way from the Court to the car park and then home - the wind was wind-ing, the rain was rain-ing ...... an altogether soggy and dismal day with only a touch of blue sky in the distance late this afternoon.

It seriously does look better on large.

I've decided I really don't like posting my blips in the evening - it feels like I am always playing catch-up even when I'm not.

This, by the way, is Peterborough Cathedral - a beautiful building and, I think, Mary Queen of Scots was buried here for a number of years before her remains were moved.

Thank you for all your comments and stars on my little brass Ganesh yesterday .....

Bye for now - my civic duty awaits again tomorrow!!!

~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.