Abstract ............

 ............... Thursday 

My title is:  Autumn Trees Under Water.

I submerged myself in a very deep puddle with my camera and took this looking up into the trees and sky.  

Really????        

No, sorry (although I know it conjures up the image of a very LARGE and deep puddle to accommodate me)  - it was a free photo processing one click effect.   
I really like it and thank you to youoregon1 for hosting this challenge each week - it's made me look for effects that I wouldn't normally find or use..

Many thanks for all your comments and stars this week - my lack of commenting and thank you-ing is due to my "civic duties" which continue today.


FlowerFriday this week is      FlowerFriday23      ......... please tag accordingly  and thank you in advance.

~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.