Flower .....

 ................ Friday    (comes round again!!)

FlowerFriday23  -  please tag accordingly  -  also pink today from me for BCAM..

On my way back from "civic duty" I pass a dahlia farm - well, actually it's a bungalow that has a million (at least) dahlias planted in front and to the side of it - anyone who travels the A17 in S. Lincolnshire will know where it is.   I risked the wrath of the owner by parking the car and walking to the perimeter of his land to take a few shots - this was the best one of the bunch!!!

Thank you in advance to the participants in this week's challenge - so looking forward to seeing all the beauties.

My civic duties continue on Monday - I test drive my possible replacement car tomorrow ...... and then a visit to the Audi garage for Himself to have a drool (and maybe a spend).  Busy weekend.

We won on the Premium Bonds this week - what will we splash our £25 on, I wonder?????    :o))

I understand that Derelict Thursday, after a break, is moving to Sunday - hosted, I think, by freespiral - I shall try for mine this weekend .......

~ Anni ~


Smile of the Day.

Did you hear about the chameleon that could not change colour however hard he tried???

He was suffering from a reptile dysfunction!


Boom boom     :o))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.