Bit of a rubbish ......

 .... photo - but taken while I was following in my car.

I googled the registration number and it seems it's an 'ecomobile' - check out those two "side tyres"!!! 
The "cockpit" fully covered the motorcycle but it didn't look at all stable and there were quite a few wobbles - I stayed well back.

More miles today (298 to be precise) ...... to look at a new car ........ and to take the suitcase back to my parents-in-law

Car bought (collect next weekend) and suitcase delivered.  Left home at 07.30 and got back at 18.00.
Sunday will be a day of "rest" - if rest includes cooking breakfast and Sunday dinner, hoovering, tidying up and generally catching up with blip, online banking and day-to-day stuff!!

Thank you for all the comments, stars and hearts this week - it's been a bit hectic at this end!!

~ Anni ~

My FlowerFriday21 journal entry

My AbstractThursday69 journal entry

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.