Missycat

By Missycat

Abstract Thursday 17 Wonderweb

I tried this idea out yesterday which in all honesty was rather better but  trudged outside in the grey cold today,  so that the image  would be posted on the day taken.  Luckily the webs were still around the pots of busy lizzies and begonias that are bravely hanging on as the weather gets colder.  Sadly there is rather a breeze today so (yet again) not as sharp as I'd have liked.
Basically I superimposed one web over another and just played around with the colour an awful lot a bit!
I've added an alternative version as I can't make up my mind and I need to get down to work instead of faffing about!

Many thanks, as always, to youoregon1  for hosting this great fun challenge and hinting that spiders webs might  be welcome!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.