Above And Beyond...

By BobsBlips

Bristol Channel View

It was forecast to be dry so we arranged to take our friends dogs for a walk. We chose Castle Coch circular walk as stunning views and it has no river or ponds for the pup to get wet. She is in season and Theresa asked we try and keep her out of any dirty water.

I thought I'd take my Sony A6000 camera. I've been having trouble with water type spots on the sensor since I got caught in a thunderstorm on top of Machen mountain about three months ago. The spots really show up when using a long zoom. I have cleaned it a couple of times but spots remain. I'll get my friend to have a look and maybe professionally cleaned.

The Blip picture is taken from the top of Nantgarw Ridge overlooking Cardiff and The Bristol Channel. It shows the Millennium Stadium with a view of Clevedon on the English coast, and a passing ship.

I've cloned a few spots out. Aren't cameras a pain!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.