A confused genius

By Lez11

Norfolks greatest is back

At work today everyone was talking about the England match last night. Suprisingly everyone said that Roy Hodgeson has done a good job since he took over even though we got battered. As a wolves fan we are used to disappointment so it was weird seeing everyone down in the dumps after England lost. Before the match started I had a bet on England winning the game on penalties at 9-1, I should have known better.

My favourite comedy character is back on tonight, "Alan partridge", Ah Ha. I'm an absolutely massive Steven Coogan fan and I've got all his work on one format or another. Along with Paul Calf, Alan Partridge is hilarious and I'm so glad he is back on.

So in the words of Alan Partridge, knowing me Lez11, knowing you blipfoto, Ah Ha.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.