Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Wall

Once again it has been cold all day with some rain during the afternoon. I have been working at my desk preparing for some work, I shall be busy four days next week so not much time for anything else; guess who has been sleeping on my desk for most of the day? (Sandra, no guesses from you).
 
My husband has been ‘priming’ one of the kitchen walls and I have to say it looks much better today than yesterday; still a way to go, but it is getting done faster than when the builders were here, as towards the end we did not see them for weeks. With apologies to any builders, electricians or plumbers out there, but I am beginning to think that there are few good tradesmen left and we have certainly not found them.
 
Oliver is fighting in a judo competition today in Southend-on-sea and tomorrow as well I think. The rest of his family have gone to the Top Gear Test Track so that Jake, Victoria’s boyfriend can have the driving experience which Victoria bought him for his twenty-first birthday.
 
A rather boring picture, but then this journal is about my daily, often boring to others life! Looking at the picture it does not look white all over, but I can assure you that it is.
 
   
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.