Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Tetris Light

I had my six-week check-up with the asthma nurse at our GP practice this morning and it seems I now officially have asthma, although they may stop the treatment for a while, just to see if my cough comes back. I have had a cough for a very long time, but after x-rays and various forms of treatment my GP decided that, as the cough was getting worse that it might be what is called an asthma cough. After using the inhalers, the cough is almost non-existent.

Yesterday we went to Maplins, although it is not a shop I like very much or one that I normal buy from, I bought this Tetris Light. It is still in its box, as I have not yet had time to arrange it. It is electrically powered and the pieces can be placed in a different order.

The GOG and I went out to lunch today with our daughter and I had planned to take a photograph at lunch; I forgot, so you get a picture of the box, which contains my Tetris Light. Yesterday we also bought a new telephone, one that supposedly blocks nuisance calls; it is still in its box, but that would be even more boring than my new light!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.