BCAM - Day 24

We've just got ourselves comfortable to watch the NZ-SA rugby semifinal ... hukka's just over.  May the best team win!

It's been a super day out at our Church event - Kids in the Park. An alternative to Halloween for us.  Lovely day indeed. I was put to work at the face painting booth which was a lot of fun. I sat there for three straight hours. Here is my friend Ruth, she was willing to be my guinea pig before we opened the gates to let the kids come rushing in. I was pretty pleased with my handiwork and I think Ruth was too :)

Got to paint some really cute kids' today, they were just adorable. A few super heroes and some cute butterflies, hearts, flowers!

Would you please click on this link link to help donate free mammograms to those in need.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.