BCAM - Day 23

Today was 'Dress Pink Day' in Hong Kong for BCAM ... and yes I did dress pink in the morning and also in the evening.

I made it to physio as the pain was quite bad in my back and I was miraculously able to get an appointment, so grateful. The amazing Mel did her magic again and did recommend I take some anti inflammatories.

Then home for some baking for tomorrow, the church event.

And finally headed into town for the Wine & Dine Festival on the harbour front. We joined our friends Brent and Pam and had a lovely, fun evening. Really enjoyed tasting wines from all over the world and some nice foods too.

This picture was taken on the harbour front, honestly the wheel is NOT falling!

Quite a full on day which I have really enjoyed :)

Would you kindly click on this link  to help donate free mammograms.

Have a lovely weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.