BCAM - Day 23

Okay! I've survived my first worship service without The Ben!!!

Lead worship today, after my 6 week break! Was a little emotional before service but managed to hold it together once we started. It was good to be back with our church family and catch up with a some friends, all eager to know how Jon and Ben are getting on and how my trip was.

Did 'rest' in the afternoon before heading down to my favourite weekend event ... Sundays on the beach. It was just fantastic being there again, enjoying being outdoors, my feet in the sand, sipping sparkling wine with dear friends.

A lovely first weekend back. And yes I am missing my boys.

The bauhinia trees in the Plaza are in full bloom and looking lovely. Just FYI, the bauhinia is the national flower of HK.

Please would you click this link and the pink bar to help donate free mammograms to those in need.
https://m.thebreastcancersite.greatergood.com/clickToGive/bcs/home?4
Thank you :).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.