THE COTTAGE, HUGH TOWN

We are on holiday! For the first time since we landed, docked, disembarked or whatever last Saturday, I have had a day of non-tramping the islands. I did manage two walks for various reasons down the hill, and up again, but other than that I have had a relaxing day cooking, clearing up, etc, etc, painting even. I believe this was something to do with G wanting to be at home to watch  the rugby this afternoon, but there have been no complaints from me.

So with no excursion to photograph, an opportunity to show the cottage, just up Garrison Hill with just the kitchen downstairs as it is on such a slope; living room and everything else on the second floor, which means we get harbour views upstairs.

A fine time had by all so far.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.