Don't bother reading....

WARNING: I've just read what I have typed below. Don't bother reading as it is a right boring whinge!



I had plans for this weekend....but they didn't happen. Should have had a visitor, but they had to postpone, thought I would go into town and see the adult ball pool but no-one was playing out....I did meet up with the coven for a cuppa but that was it. On the way home I went to see the Hallowe'en House...I'm going back one evening in the dark as you can go inside too. They dress the house up for charity. 

I'm in a 'woe is me' mood I think which is ridiculous because I'm off this week. I'd been invited to Denise's this weekend and I had originally told her I was busy, but then she asked again....I just couldn't be bothered driving all the way there though....wish I had because she phoned today and said she would have cooked a lovely meal. I've eaten a load of **** lately and could do with some proper food...sigh. 

I took photos of Jude's house for her on Wednesday as she has decided to sell up. She was pleased to get four viewings today, two for tomorrow and another for Tuesday....as a thank you she wanted to treat me to a meal tonight, but being the miserable sod that I am, I didn't fancy going out. Anyway, she said she'd get a take away then, so we had fish 'n' chips. Like I said I am a miserable git because I ate then came home. I couldn't be bothered doing anything so I've just come up to bed. 

Maybe I should sell up, pay off my mortgage and just bugger off with what's left. I'm just fed up and want to be able to do things. I could whinge on....but I'll stop now. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.