Landscapeartist

By Landscapeartist

Can You Hear Me?

Probably not, as I've not got much voice left today. 

The dogs didn't go out yesterday and were a bit stir crazy by this morning, so I dosed myself up with pills and went in search of some Autumn colour. 

I found plenty of beautiful shiny berries but this caught my eye, as it seemed to give an idea of how my throat feels :) 

My new wellies leaked (must get them replaced before the hols) and the dogs jumped up, all over my clean coat. For the first time ever, I was glad to get back home after a walk. 

Hope that you've all had a good weekend and enjoyed your extra hour in bed :)

PS  I've just received an Honourable Mention from Biker Bear for my Flower Friday entry this week. I suddenly feel so much better :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.