Frosty sunrise

I know - you can't see it on this photo but, believe me, it was frosty this morning in the south of England! The car thermometer registered just one degree! I guess that won't seem very cold to some of you but it seemed pretty chill to me :))

Anyway, today I'm blipping a sunrise. I love the sunrise - oh, you knew that already? :)) Okay - I'll admit to being just a little obsessed with the sun........ :)

Click here to see the colours at their best!

Thank you so much to all those who offered their thoughts on my dilemma as to whether of not it was okay to blip an unfamiliar child. There were strong opinions for both sides of the argument but, sadly, it seems that most people feel it's best not done - such a real shame that our culture no longer readily allows that freedom - children are such delightful subjects!

Many thanks for all the great comments, stars and hearts for yesterday's (Re) leaf blip - it seems you're not yet tired of my sun shots! :))

Ann

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.