on a journey

October 25, 2004. This is a special date for Steve & me . .. .
That was 11 years ago today -imagine!
On that day I called Steve at work for the first time in a few years . . . I was separated. I wanted to tell him, as I just found out from our friend Garth that Steve was divorced. And the rest is history! I have our whole story tucked away, on my website . . . 
Steve & I both love stories and this is a good one. At least I think so!! 

We are both very similar in nature,  yet quite different and we are still on a journey together! Today we took our new bikes out to a park we had never been to before and so enjoyed. See above! I will also add an extra photo of Steve on his bike. I think he is having fun ;o) We both are and that is what we aim to continue doing! More bike trips are in the works. 
Happy Day! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.