What did I see today...?

By DaveR

Window on the World

See as Stef happily Blips away, unaware of the imminent Avengers Lego invasion - but seeing as they've occupied that shelf for months I doubt they'll do anything.

Another typical Monday today and with deadline week beginning it's time to knuckle down at work, although I did find the time to get Amy & James's wedding photos in the post - I might upload some of my faves to a Blipfolio sometime (with their permission, of course!)

I nearly had a Blip from Teversham, which is just up the road, where I went for a cycle before sunset, but then after the ride I noticed this rather cool shot of Stef working away in the lounge from the dining room of the house. You can also make out the 'media wall' which starred in an earlier Blip as well.

And I have to say that's not a kitten on top of the shelves, it's a bag of dice, but I did double-take myself when I saw the photo!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.