Meanwhile, at the coast..

By meancoast

Building Elements #100......Water Supply

......the latest in an occasional series tagged buildingelements AND on the 5th anniversary of the first (though I'm sure I must have gone astray with the numbering and tagging somewhere along the line;-))

Took this in the early hours of this morning (00.28 according to the EXIF) when I was getting myself a glass (or two) of water by the ghostly light of the street lamp in the back lane.....thing is, I forgot to buy bottled water yesterday and the stuff straight out of the tap smells and tastes like a swimming pool if you don't leave it to stand for a couple of hours.....even the cats won't drink it.....

In the Midnight Hour.....yay, tell it how it is Mr Pickett......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.