DramaQueen

By DramaQueen

Bird Flew

Monday again....how does it get here so quickly every week?

I had the morning off, so it was back to my old routine of housework before getting ready for work.

Since it was a nice morning, I decided to tackle the leaves in the garden. One wheelie bin full later and that won't be the last of them, but at least the garden looks a little tidier now.

Whilst mooching round the house, I spied this lovely imprint on the conservatory window - that's gotta hurt! I remember hearing a thud a couple of days ago, this is what that must have been.

I've had to clean the windows again now too!

I'm off to work shortly (for a rest!), then tonight I'm meeting up with Laura & Steve to watch the new James Bond film. Mr A is working away tonight and said he'd rather stick pins in his eyes than watch Bond, so at least I can watch it with someone else who won't moan all the way through.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.