Above And Beyond...

By BobsBlips

One Green Bottle

I was hoping for a lay in this morning but was out on the road shortly after 8.30am with a call. They say there's no peace for the wicked!

After my friend Darren picked up my camera to wet clean the sensor I headed up the local mountain to get some fresh air. I came across thsi burned out car with a green bottle on the back seat. It's obvious that it wasn't there when the car was on fire. It probably originated when a walker went past and chucked it in. There's so much rubbish on the mountain. People have no respect for the environment and are just to lazy to do the correct thing.

I've done in it black and white and kept the bottle green. Hopefully it'll qualify for Mono Monday!

I'm off to watch Cardiff v Bristol City tonight in the local severnside derby. It was due to be last Saturday but was changed as Sky TV want to show it! They pay the money and pull the strings. I'd rather go in the day than a cold dark Monday night.

Darren has just dropped my camera back all sorted. I owe him a pint!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.