FlyingPRGal

By FlyingPRGal

Goodbye Dillion

Today Dillion the family cat was put to sleep. He was really suffering so the kindest thing was to let him go.

Ginger fluff bucket as I called him, or the Ginge as my brother called him, was originally my brother's cat then adopted by mum and dad and had reached the grand old age of 16.

A much-loved pampered puss he will be dearly missed probably the most by my dad who he sat with on the sofa every day! Dillion had such a lovely character, was very chatty, very purry and loved to sleep in the garden in the sunshine.

My brother and I will miss Dillion whenever we visit the folks but we will have fond memories of his little quirks, not least his trick to drink from the tap or watering can!

We will love you and miss you forever bubs xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.