SimonC

By SimonC

Elfie makes an apperance

First off, a massive thanks for the kind and constructive comments on yesterdays blip, I fear it will be downhill from here on in but at least I shall now be able to sail into the west :-)

Been pretty busy today and currently fighting a migraine so a short blip to introduce Elfie partly to Blip. We have two rescue Lurchers who are very idle around the house but have to be watched like hawks when off the lead. Elfie has cost me a couple of chickens already over the years. I suspect he was a working dog and its taken a long time to get him used to the idea of 'Fun'.

Flossie I think was a travellers dog who ran off and unfortunately hates cars so taking her any distance is difficult.

I'll blip them properly another day I thought a partial introduction to begin with :)

Once again thanks and I am pleased I made a picture that people enjoyed :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.