SimonC

By SimonC

Myriad of Bugs

Its been pretty warm today and the bugs have come out to pester me. When I was about 2 and 3/4 we emigrated to Canada and I understand that the bugs there quite enjoyed my company as well. We opened up an old fire place in the cottage recently and seem to have an influx of them appearing in the house leading to much Aussie waving so I dedicate this blip to all the shiny little bugs that make life so interesting :-)

Off to see Jem Southams images at Salford Quay on Sunday so looking forward to that, he's doing a discussion at my old University in a couple of weeks as well so I shall pop along and have a chat to him. I can spend hours looking at his work, the detail is wonderful as well as the narrative behind the images.




Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.