Follow your heart, listen to your brain or ......

A bit of background.

Who dominates this relationship? Depends on the subject matter and how much time we have. Two of these chaps can be a bit impulsive :-)

Shame about the girly hand, but have you ever tried taking a picture of yourself holding a credit card first thing in the morning and in poor light at that? Resorted to a picture of Diana's hand and a fake credit card as I'm not publishing my details all over the interweb. There's some dodgy people out there.

P.S. I showed the final image to Diana. I asked her who or what she thought the 3rd speech bubble was supposed to represent. Me she replied in all sincerity and innocence. I sometimes wonder how we ever had 4 children. Good job she can sleep through pretty much anything.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.