The second half of life..

By twigs

Granny's Bonnets

The race is on!  I always knew that having almost a week off at this time of the year would mean a bit of added pressure, beginning with marking!  I have just a week or so to have all my senior papers marked, moderated, grades returned to students, signed off and entered.  Fortunately, the marking is of the relatively 'easy' type this time so shouldn't be too bad.  I also have senior report comments to do once all the marking is complete.  It's going to be a busy week but, just as I did when spring-cleaning recently, I have a [mental] plan to keep me on track.

So far, so good :)  I even managed a wander around the garden ....... which made me think I may need to squeeze in some garden care/lawn mowing!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.