The spare room

Sorry about the quality...I can't remember what I did with my camera so this is an iPad shot in poor light. We packed up the van and called to visit Mum before travelling home. We unpacked the van and reorganised the house to put another coat of oil on the floors so we are camping in the front room with no access to the main living areas.

Mum has gone into hospital this afternoon for some blood transfusions. Funnily enough the two modern day fugitives who have been on the run for 8 years were caught nearby and taken into the same hospital that Mum is in. She didn't want to have to share a room with a man but I hope she doesn't have to share with the two alleged murderers. I think they are now in prison awaiting the due process of the legal system.

Why does nothing you have in the cupboards match anything else. The front bedroom and lounge room are piled up with stuff from the family room. I might even throw some of it out. That would be radical....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.