Not Really Ivy

I know it’s not really Ivy but some creeper or another that I have blipped from the front of our house in the past, but hanged if I can find the blip or what it’s really called. 
 
Whatever, I wandered out into our back field this evening to see if the sunset was worth shooting, decided that the sky was very interesting and headed back in for the tripod.  This is when I spotted the evening light on the ‘ivy’ on our back wall, so out I came with the tripod, and when I finished (gave up) with the ivy I wandered back into the field and found the sun had almost gone along with the interesting sky, so what was left, looking in a different direction, is at Extra .  .  .

ps - I've just been  reliably informed that it's 'Boston Creeper Ivy'  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.