Dreich Skinny

A rather fluffed-up and wet Skinny fox peered in the cat flap window this morning. I was a little late with the bird food, so I responded to the summons with Skinny circling in figures of eight, bamboozling me into dropped peanuts. When I headed indoors, he sat quite cat-like on the picnic table (see extra pic). 

I had a Skype call booked with a school in the States this afternoon but I missed it! Their clocks don't go back until this Sunday so I was an hour late. I'm mortified. What an odd system that the time changes in one place and not elsewhere. I've learned something new and I've promised to make a video for those eager kids. A huge thank you to the consultant who stepped in to do the talk in my place – you're a star! I hope you managed the Scottish accent.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.