Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

V is for Victoria

I did some more gardening this morning, laying a short path, planting plants and generally tidying various parts of the garden.

This afternoon I attacked another overgrown border. This had a lot of brambles, thistles and stinging nettles in it as well as an overgrown buddleia. I have half-finished it and will do the rest tomorrow. I was supposed to spend Wednesday and Thursday this week studying my Open University module, but until this border is finished I will not study effectively. There are some small shrubs already in this border and I plan to put in some more, mainly lavender, rosemary and cotoneaster; the deer are not keen on these.

Today my blip is V for Victoria; she is just home from school and still wearing her school uniform. I blipped her brother, here, when it was the letter 'O' for the PontyCyclopes alphabet challenge.

Victoria said when we viewed at the pictures that it looked as though she was strangling Moggie; she was just holding her head and not hurting her.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.