Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Tea Clipper

A morning of not doing very much, I cannot seem to settle down to do anything, probably because I do not have enough work. At this stage in their module my students do not need me as much as they have done, although next week I will be quite busy again except Monday which is Mr A's birthday so hopefully we will go out somewhere.

I had lunch and a catch-up, with a colleague who I worked with for twenty years; we meet three of four times a year when we can fit it into our busy lives. Mr A has been mowing the lawn and I should be weeding the borders, but have not got around to it; maybe tomorrow.

Today's picture is of my favourite rose, it is a David Austin Rose called Tea Clipper and as you can see we have had some sunshine, although it does look as though it might rain again very soon.




Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.