Back in 5. Or tomorrow.

By mly

Recuperative day-after-bokeh-Wednesday bokeh

Hi guys,
wow, it's been such a long time since I posted! The worst part is it's been a long time since I commented much too :( Sorry about that! Life's a bit busy at the moment, and the weather has been real bad lately, which hasn't inspired me photography-wise. I've done a bunch of editing of old pics though, but that's not showing up here of course... (But it does show up here!)

I hope you are all well, and I bet I've missed out on a huge amount of great shots, but at the moment I haven't got the time to catch up I'm afraid. If you are particularly happy about any of your blips of late (like in the last two or three weeks), don't hesitate to give me a link in a comment; it would be much appreciated!

Take care everyone, I believe I might be on blip quite sporadically for a while so excuse me in advance for not commenting on your fabulous blips!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.