Back in 5. Or tomorrow.

By mly

Melvin gets tired from all the kissing

This weekend little Melvin here was the first guy to ever join in on one of our former-classmates-female-get-togethers :) He was a darling, although he did draw his mother's attention away from the rest of us quite a lot and paid no heed to our dinner schedule. He did enjoy the long walks though!

I sort of just got back from that (our get together was in another town at one of the girls who's moved from here since her degree) and am way tired! I would've wished for it to be Sunday tomorrow too actually, but I guess I'll have to make do with what is :)

And on that note I'm also home alone this week on account of Andreas being away with work for a meeting. In Vegas. !!! My meetings are usually "one floor down" or something of the sort. Pfft! Ah well, at least he still upholds his part of our weekend in London deal by going straight there from Vegas on Friday. Yay! AND on Friday night I go to see Sigur Rós live in Alexandra Palace! YAY!

Now I'm off to doze off on the couch. I really need it! (Sorry about an obvious lack of commenting tonight, but my head is completely blank)

(Btw, it sucks that the focus is off in this shot, but since I just love it anyway and it kinda works in a weird way to have the focus on Therese's lashes, well... I just went with it :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.