Amadeus watching tv

I'm so tired!
I don't have words for how tired I am.
I'm so tired I feel like throwing up.

Today we had a logistical installation service company pick up our old washing machine. I also jumped to my car and drove to my son's place and helped set the machine to use  there. 11 years worth of dust and dropped clothes hangers were revealed. I did photograph that mess too,  but it was way to nasty to post. But I'm glad it's done and all went well. Machine is working well over there.

Tomorrow we have the sale occasion at the bank for our house. Tomorrow we should get THE money. It's gonna be another early morning tomorrow. Saturday evening we have to be cleared and cleaned out of the house and on Sunday morning we'll come back to hand over the keys. I think that after that I'll only rest, watch tv and walk with the dogs for a day. I'm exhausted. On Monday we continue to take care of dozens of things...

I'm keeping Amadeus entertained by letting him watch bears on tv. He's really enjoying himself. The others don't mind tv at all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.