Mist in the park

Shot on our morning walk with the dogs.

The stress woke me up before 5 am. The paperwork at the bank went okay. After that we drove my car to the car dealership and we got a van for the weekend to help with the moving.

The boys took one load of stuff to recycling center. They take usable stuff and materials like wood, metal ect. Next they took one load of stuff to my son's place. I've been packing a bit and cleaning a lot! Now taking a small Blipfoto break. :-)

Tomorrow we'll continue moving the rest of stuff. Today we'll pack and clean some more and walk with the dogs and take a final sauna in our house. We've been very happy here for 11 years. It's an end to best years of my life so far, but I'm sure it will continue to be at least as good if not better.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.