More Autumn Colours

Another rainy day - and my waterproofs got another outing. The dogs were really not happy about being out - Finlay keeps stopping and shaking off the rain! However they both enjoy a good rubdown with the towel when we get home.

Work continues on Mrs madwill's laptop - having cleared the update cache in my efforts to fix the update process, it decided that 193 updates were needed - which took about 7 hours to install! Then of course it decided that another 29 were needed - so I set them going and went out to do the big shop - which was great - there were only 4 customers in Aldi!

The picture today is taken near the entrance to the pavilion / playing fields in the village. I liked the nearest tree as it has lost all the leaves at the top and still has quite a few left at the bottom. Having just looked ath uploaded picture I wish I had 'cloned out' the white post in the grass at the right hand edge.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.