When all else fails ....

R.T.F.M.


Gaffer likes this one.
As regards RTFM:- I can NOW get back to using Photoshop© again.
There's always a HOWEVER, however.

However, the replacement for iPhoto© has been Improved worserer.
There were quite a few things I could do with iPhoto which either I can't do with its replacement, such as Drag & Drop into it, or else I have yet to discover (Well hidden) the facility iPhoto had there & labelled.

First "for instance" ... I was cussing that I couldn't rotate a degree or so in order to "Level" or straighten a kinky shot.
If I hadn't wanted to "Crop" a shot EVER, I would never have discovered that sneaky little, invisible, Protractor on the side allowing me to do so.

I suppose I MAY, eventually, find out if/where the evil minded buggers have hidden the Shadow, and highlight, alteration/reduction facility.

Moan over, moving swiftly on. After faffing around with the new CREE L.E.D. in the Maglite© and multiseveral shots, She who must be obeyed fancied this as the one to "Gopher".

Moan NOT over ...
Fault 1. The upgrade has ruined the "Greyification" of Blipfoto and I'm back to being Snowblind AGAIN. And have yet to remember/find where it is to reinstall it. Galloping senility rues OK?
Fault 2. That nice neutral grey which used to be present in iPhoto has been buggeredup by turning IT glarey WHITE as well.

I wonder if those corrupting and whitifying Blip have contaminated those restructuring/replacing iPhoto© with something, so far, infinitely wuss.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.