LadyYakAlot

By LadyYakAlot

A little of what you fancy!

I keep hearing about omelettes … last night hubby was delighted by the FB video which showed cooking an omelette in a plastic bag. Then this morning Chris Evans on Radio 2 was talking omelettes (made with or without water?!). Well I couldn’t remember the last time I’d had an omelette … so the request went into the chef of the house and this is what I enjoyed this evening!


We both agreed that it had been ages since we’d had one, but that it was so delicious we wouldn’t be leaving it so long until the next one!! This set us up for a lovely relaxing evening complete with soaps & Yankee candles … oh how we love to rock!! I did tackle some wedding photo editing as one of my other sisters had given me a disc with her photos on, but that was the limit of my work tonight. In fact with the tiredness I had battled all day with (following a poor night’s sleep previously) lead to an early night tonight. It was lovely lying in bed listening to the wind howling around, even though it was still uncharacteristically warm for late October.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.