Flower Friday

I found an interesting mono print inside a box at work. It was an instruction manual in Japanese and I loved the pic so I've teamed it with an unusual flower found nearby for Flower Friday.

Tonight we went to the opening of an "escape room". Don't worry I didn't know what they were either! :).

Just google it and you'll get the idea! It was very interesting with an Egyptian theme, think mummies and stuff like that and although I only managed to get a quick peep inside the actual main room I was fascinated. My extra is one of the pics in reception.

Their big public opening is tomorrow night - Halloween - quite appropriate! We may go back another time and actually give it a go and try and escape from the escape room!! :)

Big thanks to Anni of Biker Bear fame for Flower Friday!! :o) x

I'll catch up with you all tomorrow, the bed is calling me!! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.