OMG The Vikings Have Landed!

This enormous statue of a Viking warrior (head only) is out the front of Miss Maud's a Swedish style restaurant chain's head office. It's been there for years and I was driving past today and thought it would make a good blip!

Of course I have rinsed it through Snapseed just to add a bit of something!

Headed out early this morning to watch my son play basketball in their final championship round. They lost but a good time was had by all anyway! :o)

Have managed to catch up with a lot of my blip friends today, hopefully this coming week at work will not be as hectic as last week!!

See extra for a shot that I got yesterday of a willy wagtail defending her nest from a predator magpie! She was swooping and swooping but the maggie would not budge!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.