Let's Do Lunch

'Our' squirrels, The squirrels who share their yard with us...are so used to my presence that I could feed them peanuts out of my hand, if I was so inclined. I'm not. They seem a healthy, happy group and why wouldn't they be...they are well fed and aren't threatened by any dog who might actually catch them and do them bodily harm. Although Maica envisions herself The Great Hunter, she's not snagged one yet that I know of. And Tara, hahaha...'nuff said! So a Happy Squirrel Friday to you all and I hope that you have a wonderful weekend!

*** Here's a link to the Breast Cancer Awareness Site that will provide a free mammogram to a woman in need for every click on the pink bar.  Please take a minute for a great cause. And please pass it on! ***

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.