Life's Little Moments

By dbifulco

Gang Leaders

The tufted titmice had a productive breeding season and there are about a dozen who regularly visit our feeders. The occasionally squabble with each other, I suppose when someone breeches their gang hierarchy. For the most part, though, they are cheery, gregarious little birds. I snapped this early today and decided it was fine for today's Blip. Can't really go wrong with a titmouse.

I took my computer in for service ...and ended up buying a new one with a 2 TB hard rice. I've been limping along in my old Dell and the cost of upgrading the hard drive was nearly as much as a new computer...so, after they finish installing and transferring everything, I'll be up to speed ... Literally! Should be ready by Sunday.

Feels like I may be coming down with a cold so I will take it easy for the rest if the day, and may even press Hubs into service for cooking tonight.

Thanks for stopping by!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.