Life's Little Moments

By dbifulco

Happy Halloween, my little chickadee!

Who doesn't think of that classic W.C. Fields line when they see a chickadee?  Or is it a generational thing?  Well, no matter - it's what popped into my head when I downloaded this.

Still without my PC so having to download images to iPad than email to iPhone in order to post in Blip.  Never figured out why I can't post directly from iPad...  In the process of sending the image, it seems to get a but degraded so this won't look as crisp as the original.  Again, no matter.

Hubs and I are both feeling a bit sluggish today but suspecting it may be allergies rather than colds.  Whatever the case, we are both lacking energy.  We will have to muster some enthusiasm later when trick--or-treaters come around.  And hopefully we won't be stuck with loads of leftover candy...

Hubs' birthday is tomorrow - hoping we both feel peppier!

Have a lovely weekend, people.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.