Strawhouse

By strawhouse

The Green, Green Grass of Home

This is one of the borders in our front garden! And the amount of seeds probably guarantees it'll be even more spectacular next year!!
I've had a bluuughhhhh day today. The kind of day that makes you wonder how much boarding school costs......
We didn't get out at all and that's a recipe for bored, whiny children and a cross, shouty Mummy.
I decided to go to the park after lunch but of course it started tipping it down. Bloody rain!
I hate days like this - when I wish I could be nicer to the Little Misses but they drive me up the wall! Shouting and squabbling and moaning and foot stamping all mixed in with a lot of crying. Bluuughhhhh!!!!
But tomorrow, as they say, is another day.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.