Robert Ostrochovsky

By youoregon1

I Love The Doors

I waited till 11:59 to take my blip because I was in that circumstance. I was hoping for the chance to do some one-minute-before-midnight blip and one-minute-after for the next blip but my magic skills had mysteriously drifted away. I will not blame the wine.
Here is the garage door and the open patio door and a hanging sculpture.
It has been a multi-busy two days and I have yet to see all the abstracts but did blow a few kisses.
The quality and the quantity have both risen! Again.

Names to herald so far are:
Flossie
Cassnett
Ladypop
Trisharooni
Freespiral
The judge is very intimidated by his own abstract standards rooted in a clouded past of Kandinsky, album art and boredom with the norm. And I am easily pleased.
More to come.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.