an image of teamdel

By teamdel

And What you looking at?

Another tiring day back in normality. Another garden (this time front) blip of being looked at, this time by some lavender, can you see the little angry face.

Yesterday I forgot to mention the exciting post I received. I got my Co-op annual divided from my membership in vouchers. I am very excited about it but am not sure what wonders from their vast stock I shall be spending it on.

I could just spend it all on the standard shopping or I could just blow it all on sweets but that would be a lot of sweets. A couple of months ago it would have been easy to spend my 8 vouchers, but that was before they increased the price of this item by 20%, putting it just out of my price bracket.

So by not spending it on a cheese and pickle roll just what should I spend my one £1.00 and my seven £0.00 vouchers on?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.