Valkee Bright Light from Finland

Well I feel positive and will give this a try
For my SAD  Seasonal Affected Disorder

This little gadget sends light through to your Brain and for me this seems a good way as all your eyes ears nose  are all open behind
I can plug in anywhere I am and don't  have to sit close to a lamp
the lamps are not to be looked at so this sounded good to me.
and in Finland they have a lot of dark days to.
So all put your thoughts together for me that this helps
I have suffered for at least half of my life with this problem 
Cheers everyone  that you will get a happier me for the future .I only have to plug in for a total of 12 minuets a day at the same time of day I have to find my own rhythm for it .
so you can call me sunny ears from now on. lol 
extra pics of the device

Valkee 2 Bright light headphones from Finland.
Happy Halloween Spooks!!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.